The Holiday

December is one of my favorite months beside January of course, because for me December means holiday. 🙂 . and I wish I could go on holiday just like in The Holiday the movie. Go to snowy place like Iris’s house in Surrey, that would be sooo relaxing and would be a nice place to refresh my mind. Anw, while I was reviewing the agreement, I googled ‘home exchange’ and hoped that the exchanging-house thing just like in The Holiday the movie was real, and the result really amazed me. the exchange-home website does exist. It’s real!!! And what surprised me more is the fact that Indonesia is in the number 24 in the Popular location list.

O my google, I really really wish I could go on holiday to a snowy place.

Anw I found some interesting websites about holiday. These could be your references if you wanna go on holiday. Go check these :

1 info liburan

2 singapore

3 backpacker

4 home exchange

5 Jalan Eropa

above : one of my favorite movie of all time beside Titanic. 🙂

HAPPY HOLIDAY EVERYONE and MERRY CHRISTMAS FOR YOU WHO CELEBRATE 🙂

Leave a Reply

