truly blessed

Nothing beats the happy feeling of being surrounded by family and close friends (and playing with my cat). I somehow think “what a lucky person I am” because I always surrounded by good people with the positive personality and to make it even better, in fact, they are my friends.

Because sometimes, I see some girl’s cliques but they don’t look like they love each other. They’re just hanging out together, but their friendship is full of back-stabbing. And I thank God, because He always gives me a true honest and funny people that can bring out the best in me instead of hypocrite people who give bad influence for me. Because I believe that a good friend will never ever destroy your life.

and sometimes it makes me cry to realize how lucky i am. 🙂

I am truly blessed.

Leave a Reply

